Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Donna Spencer

Donna Spencer

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Spencer
"working with Miss Lori Catherine Ball, has been a wonderful experience so far, she has helped me out of a sea of details, and paperwork that I don’t often deal with, and she is also a very cheerful relaxed person to work with also🥰❤️🥰"
Profile photo of Ali Rogers

Ali Rogers

February 24, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Ali Rogers
"Insurance rate just jumped almost $200 without ANY warning and about 3 weeks notice we have to come up with OVER $900 FOR OUR CAR INSURANCE...WE HAVE HAD NO WRECKS AND NO ACCIDENTS THAT WE WERE THE CAUSE OF YET THESE ARE THE NEXT TO THE HIGHEST CAR INSURANCE RATES I'VE FOUND IN EASTERN NC. ONLY EXPLANATION WAS..."IT'S NC LAW". WHY HASNT IT AFFECTED THE OTHER CAR INSURANCE AGENT'S PRICES?!?!?!?! BETTER COVERAGE AND ALMOST $200 IS OFFERED BY ANOTHER COMPANY!!!"
Profile photo of Warren G Woolard

Warren G Woolard

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Warren G Woolard
"Good place to purchase insurance needs"
Profile photo of Graham Ayers

Graham Ayers

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Graham Ayers
"Very helpful staff and overall fantastic business"
Profile photo of Doug Blackman

Doug Blackman

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Blackman
"They are always willing to do their very best and with great customer service. I refer them to all of my friends. Thank you for being so awesome."
Profile photo of Bryan Darkow

Bryan Darkow

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Darkow
"We worked with Samantha Broom to help us get new home and auto policies when we were working on moving into a new house. The process was stressful, but she made handling the insurance parts very smooth and easy."
Profile photo of Debra Davis

Debra Davis

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Davis
"Very helpful in a pinch. Thank you Samantha B. Highly Recommend."
Profile photo of Alan McCutcheon

Alan McCutcheon

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan McCutcheon
"Awesome group to work with, especially Samantha!"
Profile photo of Sharon P

Sharon P

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon P
"Working with Samantha Broome was a great experience. All information was helpful and delivered in a timely manner. I have switched all my insurance here; looking forward to new beginnings!"
Profile photo of Sanford Golden

Sanford Golden

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sanford Golden
"Working with Samantha Broome was a pleasure! She was super helpful every step of the way with obtaining our condo and flood insurance for our new home. Quick response times and knowledgeable service. Every question answered! We highly recommend Samantha!"
Profile photo of Crystal Paul-Stox

Crystal Paul-Stox

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Paul-Stox
"I’ve had State Farm Insurance with Mauri, Sam and previously Mrs Linda before retirement and hands down they go above and beyond for their clients! My first vehicle purchase over 20 years ago Mrs Linda helped me start my first Life Ins policy as well as my New Car insurance to get the better deal for my fairly new driving record! I now continue my Life Insurance policy, Homeowners and 2 Full covered vehicle policies!"
Profile photo of Patsy Hudson

Patsy Hudson

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patsy Hudson
"Mauri and her team are amazing! Samantha is always available to help with anything I need anytime! I highly recommend Mauri Evans State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Latoya Watson

Latoya Watson

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Latoya Watson
"Staff are very generous and helpful? I love it here!!!"
Profile photo of Micki Taylor Kinnion

Micki Taylor Kinnion

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Micki Taylor Kinnion
"For all your needs.. THRU HAVE YOU COVERED! GREAT OFFICE TO WORK WITH"
Profile photo of Ryan Klapper

Ryan Klapper

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Klapper
"Great service , personalized touch they are so friendly and quick to handle issues,thank you !!!"
Profile photo of James Keech

James Keech

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Keech
"Mauri and her staff are fantastic to work with."
Profile photo of Bishop James S. McIntyre, Sr.

Bishop James S. McIntyre, Sr.

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bishop James S. McIntyre, Sr.
"We've had Mauri Evans - State Farms Insurance for over 20 years. Every claim we've had was handled with professionalism and completed attention to details. The office staff always display a nice, warm welcoming attitude every time I go in to transact business. Really appreciate how they handle business and provide care to make sure people feel like more than just another customer."
Profile photo of Jamie Heath

Jamie Heath

August 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Heath
"Highly recommended. Staff is very friendly, efficient and responsive. When you need something they help you right away."
Profile photo of Valerie Cherry

Valerie Cherry

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Cherry
"Jackson was very kind, patient and helpful! Thank you State Farm for many years of good customer service."
Profile photo of BILLIE WILSON

BILLIE WILSON

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BILLIE WILSON
"The best!!! Agents are consistently helpful and go out of their way to provide excellent customer service. They are terrific!"
Profile photo of Doug Moody

Doug Moody

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Moody
"I highly recommend Mauri Evans and her team. I have been with them for years and they are the best!"
Profile photo of Darion Curlings

Darion Curlings

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darion Curlings
"Great people, super helpful and sweet! Definitely would recommend to anyone, they will help get the best for you."
Profile photo of Noah Beaman

Noah Beaman

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Beaman
"Great People, Great Rates, Great Customer Service! Just can't say enough about the excellent service they have provided over the years. A+"
Profile photo of JJ S

JJ S

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JJ S
"Need insurance? Call Mauri Evans State Farm office. Super staff, quick and great rates. Specially call out to Christina for all of her help and follow up.until all completed"
Profile photo of Anita “Angel” Jones

Anita “Angel” Jones

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anita “Angel” Jones
"I need a new insurance card.for some reason they don't send them out to me"