Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mauri Evans

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mauri Evans

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nancy Tetterton

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great folks, super nice."

Micki Taylor Kinnion

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome bunch of ladies that work there and will help you with whatever gets in your way"

Tom O'Brien

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never fails to please ! Glad we switched from "on your side"."

Woodrow Delamar

April 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service"

Kelly M. (creperum)

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is super helpful and friendly!"

Chuck Satterfield

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mauri and team deliver world class service with hospitality and kindness. They have served my auto insurance needs exceptionally well thru multiple cars, three teen drivers and a couple of “incidents” over the years. They have set the standard for not just future insurance interactions but for all customer service interactions going forward."

Ron Haselden

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been a customer for many years, always good service."

Roland Bevis

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"👍"

Johnny Joyner

November 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always friendly service!;"

Timothy Greer

January 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place to get insurance"

J R

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"The office of Mauri Evans with State Farm Insurance has provided coverage for our vehicles for years. We know that if we have a need or a question that we can call her office and receive great customer service from an experienced and reliable agent. I can see why State Farm’s slogan is “Like a Good Neighbor, State Farm is there.”"

Mark Pollard

October 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good customer servive"

Lesson Learned

October 8, 2019

4  out of  5
"Transferred from Delaware. Easy transaction"

Nikki Paniagua

July 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"We switched to State Farm from being long time customers of Geico after a price increase with Geico that was unexpected. The staff at Mauri's agency are very knowledgeable and always so helpful. We recently went through a total loss following an accident, and Heather G. on Mauri's team went above and beyond for us to make sure we were up to date throughout the process. (Very rare when you are used to dealing with insurance agencies who do not have local offices to help you). We highly recommend State Farm with Mauri here in Washington, NC."

Joe Cooper

May 24, 2016

1  out of  5
"Went to an independent agent and saved over a hundred dollars a month. When I switched and cancelled the policy at State Farm, days later, they took money from my account on auto pay. I called this agency and they said they needed to investigate and would call me back later that afternoon. NO, they didn't call. They can't keep their word and overcharge on too of it!!!!😠"

jonmon82

July 3, 2015

5  out of  5
"Very Professional! Good service!"